new-slideshow-21 new-slideshow-22
 
 
 
 
 

SIEDZIBA FIRMY

 
 
 
 

 F.U.H ROMEX – GRUPA SBS                Roman Szumański

Salon Viessmann                              Salon Łazienkowy                                Sklep Hydrauliczny                         Biura-dział Techniczny                           ul. Warszawska 57                                   09-100 Płońśk



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

SEKRETARIAT

 
 
 
 

Katarzyna Stankowska
 tel. 23 662 68 12      23 662 87 25 
 e-mail: biuro@firmaromex.pl                                                                                                                  lub k.stankowska@firmaromex.pl

 
 
 
 

DYREKTOR

 
 
 
 

Robert Konofalski
 tel. 602 215 817
 e-mail:  r.konofalski@firmaromex.pl

 
 
 
 

DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY

 
 
 
 

Robert Konofalski
 tel. 23 662 68 12 kom. 602 215 817
 e-mail: r.konofalski@firmaromex.pl

Patryk Ślubowski                                                                                                                           tel. 23 662 68 12 kom. 516 929 988                                                                                                 e-mail: p.slubowski@firmaromex.pl

 

Katarzyna Brygier 
tel. 23 662 68 12 kom. 692 256 171                                                                          e-mail: k.jasinska@firmaromex.pl

 

Bogumiła Smolińska
 tel. 23 662 68 12  kom. 500 769 127
 e-mail: b.smolinska@firmaromex.pl

 

 
 
 
 

SERWIS

 
 
 
 

Mirosław Pikora
 tel. 23 662 68 12
 e-mail: serwis@firmaromex.pl

Magdalena Ptaszyńska - MARKETING                                                                                                    tel. 23 662 68 12                                                                                                                                          e-mail:m.ptaszynska@firmaromex.pl

tel kom. serwis 602-110-692 lub 694-433-785

 
 
 
 

Salon Łazienkowy Warszawska

                              Bogumiła Sałasiewicz              Grażyna Pikora
 tel. 23 662 68 12   kom. 604 480 017        lub        608 016 555
 e-mail: salon.warszawska@firmaromex.pl  lub       g.pikora@firmaromex.pl

 
 
 
 

Sklep Hydrauliczny

Krzysztof Sałasiewicz, Artur Pyrzyński, Łukasz Pokorski, Jacek Tomczewski 
 tel. 23 662 68 12 kom. 696 458 976
 e-mail: sklep.warszawska@firmaromex.pl

 
 
 
 

SALON FIRMOWY VIESSMANN - Płońsk, ul. Warszawska 57

Ryszard Ksybek

kom.606 302 184  e-mail: r.ksybek@firmaromex.pl

                              e-mail: viessmann@firmaromex.pl